Stéphane Berla

Alexandra Roussel

Head EP Film

alexandra@eddy.tv

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder

jeff@eddy.tv

Gabriel Bert

Executive Producer

gabriel@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Executive Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Mica Yamaguchi

Head of Talent Scouting

mica@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

Head of New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Managing Director

maxime@eddy.tv

Stéphane Berla

Baby Bio

Stéphane Berla

Open

Client : Babybio
Agency: Rosbeef!
Director : Stéphane Berla
Producer : Alexandre Poulain
Director of photography : Alexandra de Saint Blanquat
Puppets : Moving Puppets
Production designer : Gaël Leroux
Casting : Marion Tenet
Music : Sandy Lavallart
Grading : Muriel Archambaud
Production: Eric Films
Assistant director : Jean-Roch Gouédard
Post-production : Hopi

Actors :
Baby : Lou
Mother : Sarah Perriez
Father : Flavien Dareau
Mummy : Anne Taubias

Open

Client: Apreva
Production: La Main production
Director: Stéphane Berla
Producer: Olivier Berne
Director of photography: Luis Armando Arteaga
Casting Director: Ingrid Lanzenberg
Puppets: Moving Puppets
Design Puppets: Sam Mahlone
Grading: Yov Moor

Pink Lady

Stéphane Berla

The famous brand « Pink Lady » gave to DDB Paris its new campaign. 

The tv advertising has been directed by Stéphane Berla. After three years dedicated to his movie "La mécanique du coeur", the director is coming back on the advertising world. 

The aim of the spot was to highlight the naturalness of the Pink Lady in a comic way. 

Open

Agency : DDB
TV Producer : Quentin Moenne Loccoz
Production : Chez Eddy
Productor : Jean-François Bourrel
Directeur : Stéphane Berla
Director of Photography : Luis Arteaga
Production director : Greg Monro

Fitness Strings of Hell

Stéphane Berla

Digital Campaign "Don't fear the bikini this summer" for Fitness, directed by Stéphane Berla. 

Open

Director : Stéphane Berla
Agency : McCann
Production : ChezEddy
Producer : Jean-François Bourrel
Director of photography : Luis Armando Arteaga
Puppet : Moving Puppet
Editing / Grading : Manuel Coutan
Music : Pablo Pico