Alexandra Roussel

Head EP Film

alexandra@eddy.tv

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder

jeff@eddy.tv

Gabriel Bert

Executive Producer

gabriel@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Executive Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Mica Yamaguchi

Head of Talent Scouting

mica@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

Head of New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Managing Director

maxime@eddy.tv

eddy

film

narrative

mixed media