Alexandra Roussel

Senior Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder

jeff@eddy.tv

Gabriel Bert

Executive Producer

gabriel@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Executive Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Mica Yamaguchi

Head of Talent Scouting

mica@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

Head of New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Managing Director

maxime@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy Film is a creative film production company, representing and developing French and International Directors for advertising and music videos.

We want to accompany our talent and our clients and collaborate together on short film formats with a singular cinematographic approach.

We are defined by our conviction not to be solely influenced by trends and celebrate our unique approach towards film making. We strive to stay ahead of the curve, adapting ourselves to the visual evolution of the market. 

We want to be audacious in the choice of our directors and projects, translating the ideas and the visions  representing the spirit of the brands we collaborate with.

Whatsapp - Dircut

Maxime Bruneel

GMF

Maxime Bruneel

Circle - Open Money

Pensacola

RVShare - 'Outside Voice'

Janssen Powers

IG TV

Pensacola

Indy

no maybe yes

Tory Burch

Temple Caché

Just Dance Director's Cuts

Wacho

Enedis - Les Goélands

Boddicker

Stella Artois - Rêverie

Janssen Powers

Lean Chihiro

Temple Caché

next