Wacho

Alexandra Roussel

Head EP Film

alexandra@eddy.tv

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder

jeff@eddy.tv

Gabriel Bert

Executive Producer

gabriel@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Executive Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Mica Yamaguchi

Head of Talent Scouting

mica@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

Head of New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Managing Director

maxime@eddy.tv

Wacho

Just Dance Director's Cuts

Wacho

Alma Mora

Wacho

Netflix

Wacho

Eddy is pleased to announce the signing of Wacho, a duo comprising two young Argentine directors. The expressiveness of their characters and the strength of their compositions add up to films that are visual masterpieces. We at Eddy look forward to working with Wacho to participate in their exploration of human emotions via narrative-based films. 

Ed Braun and Justo Dell Acqua have known each other since childhood, and they reunited as adults having respectively studied literature and the arts. Their collaboration very quickly produced sparks. Fascinated by the diversity of the human condition, the two directors delve into a wide variety of locations and environments in their quest for the resources they use to approach their fiction and commercial projects. 

 

Loterias del Estado

Wacho

Fnac & Google

Wacho

Gallo Negro

Wacho

Open

Produced by Pantera&Company (Argentina)

Burn October - Ateph Elidja

Wacho

Open

Produced by Pantera&Company and Noside

Dulce Carola

Wacho

La Quiniela

Wacho